Header Image

PDMP Advisory Committee Members
 

Medical

Larry D. Dixon, Executive Director
Alabama State Board of Medical Examiners
P. O. Box 946
Montgomery, AL 36101
Phone: (334) 242-4116
Fax: (334) 242-4155
Email:  ldixon@albme.org
Email:  emunson@albme.org

Richard Whitaker
Medical Association of the State of Alabama
19 South Jackson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 954-2550
Fax: (334) 261-2020
Email:  dickey@masalink.org

 


David Herrick, M.D.
Alabama State Board of Medical Examiners
2055 East South Boulevard
Suite 812
Montgomery, AL 36116
Phone: (334) 288-7808
Fax: (334) 288-8089
Email:  dpherrick@msn.com

Pharmacy

Tammy Rogers, President
Alabama State Board of Pharmacy
10 Inverness Center Parkway
Suite 110
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: (205) 981-2280
Fax: (205) 981-2330 
Email:  trogers@albop.com


Lendon Scott, R.Ph.
Alabama Independent Drugstore Association
Circle Pharmacy
2021 Alexander Drive
Dothan, AL 36301
Phone: (334) 213-2432
Fax: (334) 213-2406
Email:  jlscottrph@hotmail.com 

 


Herbert Bobo, Executive Director
Alabama State Board of Pharmacy
10 Inverness Center Parkway
Suite 110
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: (205) 981-2280
Cell: (205) 533-2890
Fax: (205) 981-2330 
Email:  hbobo@albop.com 

 Louise Jones
Alabama Pharmacy Association
1211  Carmichael Way
Montgomery, AL 36106
Phone: (334) 271-4222
Fax: (334) 271-5423
Email:  ljones@aparx.org

 

Podiatry

Keith E. Warren, Executive Director
Alabama State Board of Podiatry
601 South McDonough Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 7269-9990
Fax: (334) 263-6115
Email:  keith@warrenandco.com

 


Michael L. Rosenberg, D.P.M.
Alabama State Podiatric Association
1831 Halcyon Boulevard
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (334) 396-3668
Fax:  Not available
Email:  bambusler@aol.com

Dental

Stanley Michael Mahan, Jr., D.M.D.
Board of Dental Examiners of Alabama
P.O. Box 100
Brierfield, AL 35035
Phone: (205) 665-2723
Fax: (205) 665-1037
Email:  smmahanjr@aol.com

 


Camille Phillips, D.M.D.
Alabama Dental Association
2415 Central Parkway
Montgomery, AL. 36106
Phone: (334) 277-2424
Fax: (334) 279-5151
Email:  phigoo@mindspring.com

Optometry

Jimmy Bartlett, O.D.
Alabama Optometric Association
UAB School of Optometry
1716 University Boulevard
Birmingham, AL 35294
Phone: (205) 934-6764
Fax: (205) 934-6758
Email:  jbartlett@icare.opt.uab.edu

 


Fred Wallace, Executive Director
Alabama Board of Optometry
1431 Second Avenue North
Bessemer, AL 35020
Phone: (205) 481-9993
Fax: (205) 481-9959
Email:  fwallace@al-optometry.org

Veterinary

William Sternenberg, D.V.M.
Alabama State Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners
1249 Meriwether Road
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (334) 279-7456
Fax: (334) 279-7462
Email:  billofmidad@aol.com

 


Lacey B. Lee, D.V.M.
Alabama Veterinary Medical Association
484 Bachelor Road
Atmore, AL 36502
Phone: (251) 368-8668
Fax: (251) 446-9066
Email:  bushlac@yahoo.com

Hospital

Danne Howard, Vice President of Government Relations
Alabama Hospital Association
770 Washington Avenue
Suite 290
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 834-3477
Fax: (334) 834-3447
Email:  dhoward@alaha.org

 

 

ADPH

Donald E. Williamson, M.D., State Health Officer
Alabama Department of Public Health
Office of Administration
201 Monroe Street, Suite 1552
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 206-5200
Fax: (334) 206-2008

 

Footer Image